Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

NMR Advisory Committee Members.

Dr. Elisar Barbar - College of Science, Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Dr. Chris Beaudry - College of Science, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Taifo Mahmud - College of Pharmacy , Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Patrick Reardon - OSU NMR Facility

Dr. Vrushali Bokil - College of Science, Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, Ex Officio (non-voting) member